Tap and Cheer http://tapandcheer.com Beer, Wine, and Spirit Tasting Event Production Tue, 28 Jun 2016 04:26:48 +0000 http://backend.userland.com/rss092 en-US Champagne Social – May 7th http://tapandcheer.com/blog/champagne-social-santa-monica/ Phantom Carriage First Anniversary! http://tapandcheer.com/blog/phantom-carriage-first-anniversary/ LA Cookie Con & Sweets Expo 2016 http://tapandcheer.com/blog/la-cookie-con-sweets-expo-2016/ L.A. Kitchen teams up with L.A. Beer Week! http://tapandcheer.com/blog/la-kitchen-teams-up-with-la-beer-week/ Angel City Beer Bazaar http://tapandcheer.com/blog/angel-city-beer-bazaar/ Three Weavers Brewing & Women In Local Food Scene http://tapandcheer.com/blog/three-weavers-brewing-private-event/ Seasonal winter beers to celebrate! http://tapandcheer.com/blog/seasonal-winter-beers-california-2014/ Beer Hoppiness in San Diego! http://tapandcheer.com/blog/beer-hoppiness-san-diego/ Meeting of the Guilds – San Diego Beer Week! http://tapandcheer.com/blog/meeting-of-guilds-san-diego-beer-week/ Stone Brewing Tasting & Tour! http://tapandcheer.com/blog/stone-brewing-tasting-tour/